Laser treatment for toenail fungus

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Sunset Foot Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA, Sherman Oaks, CA, & Whittier, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

The Sunset Foot Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sunset Foot Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Professional experience Ez access. Dr Lim is interested to listen to the patient. Fortunate to have a caring doctor in our neighborhood
Kale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Always great to see Dr. Lim.
Krystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Lim is very professional and down to earth, not only is he awesome but he has made my heel pain go away! I am so happy to have found him! He has changed my life for the better!
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick, efficient, first class
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Best experience
Dainesha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Great , Dr. Lim is very personable. I loved how he eased my anxiety. He is also very gentle which is a big plus. I made a few appts and didn’t show and he remembered so he very jokingly teased me about it in the beginning! I’m happy Dr. Lim was able to see me! Thank you for all you do!!
Glam ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Great service
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Great service .. very professional!!
Mansuk L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Waiting time was too long.
Miguel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional & fast Dr lim really helped me with my ingrown toe nail highly satisfied.
Thiago R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Perfect
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I was given excellent advice regarding treatment for my condition.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Lim is great. I can always get appointments pretty quickly and wait times have been short. As part of my treatment, he referred me to a great physiotherapist who helped me rebuild the strength in my ankle due to an injured achilles. After limping around for the better part of a year, I now have 85-90% of my mobility back and feel so much better. I should have made an appointment with Dr. Lim sooner.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Great service and professionalism
Isabelita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Lim is a very professional doctor. I can highly recommend to family and friends
Justin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
I feel that I can fully trust Dr. Lim. We talked about my condition and the lengths I’ve gone to try and solve it before seeing him. He listened attentively and offered his professional opinion based on my information. I believe him to be a genuine and caring practitioner!
Bryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Lim is a very compassionate doctor and he takes good care of his patient.
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
good fast service
Richard R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
I was nervous at first but Dr. Lim quickly put me at ease and before I knew it I was being wrapped up and on my way. I highly recommend Dr.Lim to anyone with a ingrown toenail. The experience was truly was quick and painless!
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Dr. Lim is very knowledgeable, he made me feel at ease. Definitely recommended.