Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Sunset Foot Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA, Sherman Oaks, CA, & Whittier, CA

30 total reviews

The Sunset Foot Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sunset Foot Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Lim is very professional and down to earth, not only is he awesome but he has made my heel pain go away! I am so happy to have found him! He has changed my life for the better!
Peter K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick, efficient, first class
Christine D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Best experience
Dainesha B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great , Dr. Lim is very personable. I loved how he eased my anxiety. He is also very gentle which is a big plus. I made a few appts and didn’t show and he remembered so he very jokingly teased me about it in the beginning! I’m happy Dr. Lim was able to see me! Thank you for all you do!!
Glam ..
Submitted 01/07/21
Great service
James N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great service .. very professional!!
Mansuk L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Waiting time was too long.
Miguel H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional & fast Dr lim really helped me with my ingrown toe nail highly satisfied.
Thiago R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Perfect
Robert A.
Submitted 07/22/20
I was given excellent advice regarding treatment for my condition.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Lim is great. I can always get appointments pretty quickly and wait times have been short. As part of my treatment, he referred me to a great physiotherapist who helped me rebuild the strength in my ankle due to an injured achilles. After limping around for the better part of a year, I now have 85-90% of my mobility back and feel so much better. I should have made an appointment with Dr. Lim sooner.
Frank M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great service and professionalism
Isabelita A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Lim is a very professional doctor. I can highly recommend to family and friends
Justin P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I feel that I can fully trust Dr. Lim. We talked about my condition and the lengths I’ve gone to try and solve it before seeing him. He listened attentively and offered his professional opinion based on my information. I believe him to be a genuine and caring practitioner!
Bryan H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Lim is a very compassionate doctor and he takes good care of his patient.
SHARON C.
Submitted 04/27/20
good fast service
Richard R.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was nervous at first but Dr. Lim quickly put me at ease and before I knew it I was being wrapped up and on my way. I highly recommend Dr.Lim to anyone with a ingrown toenail. The experience was truly was quick and painless!
Rosa J.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Dr. Lim is very knowledgeable, he made me feel at ease. Definitely recommended.
Andrew T.
Submitted 04/07/20
I was grateful that Dr Lim saw me in these strange times. He was great, explained everything so well and on top of that is just a really nice man, we chatted for a while.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Even though I have Kaiser, I would never see any other podiatrist than Dr. Lim. He is professional, explains everything, least amount of pain for whatever he must do, very enjoyable to chat with! His new office is clean and attractive..I highly recommend him for any foot care you may need.