Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Sunset Foot Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA, Sherman Oaks, CA, & Whittier, CA

36 total reviews

The Sunset Foot Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sunset Foot Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chana L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Service Great Care
Amos A.
Submitted 05/05/21
took the time to make sure i understand what was going on with my feet.
Anthony R.
Submitted 04/17/21
Really great experience overall, very straightforward and professional and helped alleviate the stress from the procedure by talking to me what will happen and what I should expect. 5/5 stars!
Steve H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great consult
Mary S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Professional experience Ez access. Dr Lim is interested to listen to the patient. Fortunate to have a caring doctor in our neighborhood
Kale C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always great to see Dr. Lim.
Krystal R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Lim is very professional and down to earth, not only is he awesome but he has made my heel pain go away! I am so happy to have found him! He has changed my life for the better!
Peter K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick, efficient, first class
Christine D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Best experience
Dainesha B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great , Dr. Lim is very personable. I loved how he eased my anxiety. He is also very gentle which is a big plus. I made a few appts and didn’t show and he remembered so he very jokingly teased me about it in the beginning! I’m happy Dr. Lim was able to see me! Thank you for all you do!!
Glam ..
Submitted 01/07/21
Great service
James N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great service .. very professional!!
Mansuk L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Waiting time was too long.
Miguel H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional & fast Dr lim really helped me with my ingrown toe nail highly satisfied.
Thiago R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Perfect
Robert A.
Submitted 07/22/20
I was given excellent advice regarding treatment for my condition.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Lim is great. I can always get appointments pretty quickly and wait times have been short. As part of my treatment, he referred me to a great physiotherapist who helped me rebuild the strength in my ankle due to an injured achilles. After limping around for the better part of a year, I now have 85-90% of my mobility back and feel so much better. I should have made an appointment with Dr. Lim sooner.
Frank M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great service and professionalism
Isabelita A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Lim is a very professional doctor. I can highly recommend to family and friends
Justin P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I feel that I can fully trust Dr. Lim. We talked about my condition and the lengths I’ve gone to try and solve it before seeing him. He listened attentively and offered his professional opinion based on my information. I believe him to be a genuine and caring practitioner!