Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

The Sunset Foot Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA, Sherman Oaks, CA, & Whittier, CA

16 total reviews

The Sunset Foot Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sunset Foot Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Lim is a very compassionate doctor and he takes good care of his patient.
SHARON C.
Submitted 04/27/20
good fast service
Richard R.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was nervous at first but Dr. Lim quickly put me at ease and before I knew it I was being wrapped up and on my way. I highly recommend Dr.Lim to anyone with a ingrown toenail. The experience was truly was quick and painless!
Rosa J.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Dr. Lim is very knowledgeable, he made me feel at ease. Definitely recommended.
Andrew T.
Submitted 04/07/20
I was grateful that Dr Lim saw me in these strange times. He was great, explained everything so well and on top of that is just a really nice man, we chatted for a while.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Even though I have Kaiser, I would never see any other podiatrist than Dr. Lim. He is professional, explains everything, least amount of pain for whatever he must do, very enjoyable to chat with! His new office is clean and attractive..I highly recommend him for any foot care you may need.
Al R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Good experience. Good advice.
Steve L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Awesome! In every way.
Amy P.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a great experience and would highly recommend Dr. Lim.
Stuart G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Knowledgeable, organized, professional and fast.
Ryan K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Lim, or as I like to call him - Doc, is knowledgable, relaxed, and sports a great sense of humor. No one likes hospital visits, but with Doc Lim on the job, that might just change! Until next time, Doc!
Tanya A.
Submitted 07/06/19
Warm and friendly staff, clean office, short wait time. Dr. Lim was so energetic and helpful and came up with a fast treatment plan that was within my budget. I can’t recommend this office enough!
Claire F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Lim has been so helpful mending my broken foot! I highly recommend this clinic.
Pedro A.
Submitted 06/09/19
Good
Jesus A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great atmosphere, great staff and great doctor
Jocelyn R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great service. Quick and painless