Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

The Sunset Foot Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA, Sherman Oaks, CA, & Whittier, CA

68 total reviews

The Sunset Foot Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sunset Foot Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summer S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor! Really kind and he made me feel comfortable while dealing with my foot pain.
Aldofo R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Lim is very professional and professional. I like the fact that he really cares about his patients.
Mildred W.
Submitted 10/11/21
The best professional, personable care. Dr. Lim is an awesome Doctor ☺️
Darius V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great doctor with some good stories to tell!
Marlene N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr lim is very knowledgeable and know what he is doing so far my feet is happy
Shemiel L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a great experience
Miwa C.
Submitted 09/20/21
My English is not good, but he listened to me. And he explained it carefully so that I could understand it properly and how best to treat.
Chin C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love the visit with Dr. Lim. From start to end very fun visit and felt very comfortable. Thank you for your care, Dr Lim. Definitly, will recommand Dr Lim to others.
Undrakh G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very friendly and understandable Doctor
William T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Lim was both genuine and professional. I felt he had my best interest at heart.
Ki P.
Submitted 08/27/21
I consider Dr. Lim is a true doctor who knows how to use the right time for the patient to take care of the patient and serve the patient.
Mikhail B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thank you Dr. Lim. I feel very good myself.
Saul S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a great service!
Deaglan O.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lim is the best for in-grown toenail procedures.
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Best foot doctor around.
Jose B.
Submitted 07/31/21
THIS FOOT DOCTOR IS THE BEST!
Armen G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Easy to talk to. Highly recommend.
Monica L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Lim came highly recommended to me. Today I experienced his amazing care and expertise. Dr. Lim took time to get to know me and to explain my issue thoroughly. He gave me many helpful examples and good recommendations. I appreciated that he involved me in a hands on experience so I could learn and better understand how to proceed with my foot care. I value Dr. Lim’s attention to detail, his holistic approach, and his focus on educating me about my issue. I left his office feeling confident about how to proceed. I trust Dr. Lim and know that he provided straight forward and helpful answers to my needs and questions. I highly recommend Dr. Lim and his lovely foot clinic.
Jose C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent no more to say
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Lim was very knowledgeable, kind, and down to earth. Made me feel comfortable and like he really cared about my well being.