Laser treatment for toenail fungus

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Sunset Foot Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA, Sherman Oaks, CA, & Whittier, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

The Sunset Foot Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sunset Foot Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mónica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I have consistently had positive, helpful and efficient consultations with Dr. Lim. Dr. Lim has extensive experience and knowledge in his field. He truly is a master foot doctor. Dr. Lim provides excellent care and teaches me about my feet and the best way to deal with the issues that arise. I trust and value Dr. Lim’s expert care.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very thorough. Friendly and pleasant
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Lim is very professional and caring with my dad who has dementia. He even offered suggestions to make my dad's foot condition to improve.
Yong W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Lim took really great care of my mom. His patient interaction with her and myself was above and beyond. I really felt like he cared about her and her well-being overall. Highly recommend! 10/10!
Summer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor! Really kind and he made me feel comfortable while dealing with my foot pain.
Aldofo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Lim is very professional and professional. I like the fact that he really cares about his patients.
Mildred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
The best professional, personable care. Dr. Lim is an awesome Doctor ☺️
Darius V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great doctor with some good stories to tell!
Marlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr lim is very knowledgeable and know what he is doing so far my feet is happy
Shemiel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a great experience
Miwa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
My English is not good, but he listened to me. And he explained it carefully so that I could understand it properly and how best to treat.
Chin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Love the visit with Dr. Lim. From start to end very fun visit and felt very comfortable. Thank you for your care, Dr Lim. Definitly, will recommand Dr Lim to others.
Undrakh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very friendly and understandable Doctor
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Lim was both genuine and professional. I felt he had my best interest at heart.
Ki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I consider Dr. Lim is a true doctor who knows how to use the right time for the patient to take care of the patient and serve the patient.
Mikhail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Thank you Dr. Lim. I feel very good myself.
Saul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a great service!
Deaglan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lim is the best for in-grown toenail procedures.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Best foot doctor around.
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
THIS FOOT DOCTOR IS THE BEST!