Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

The Sunset Foot Clinic

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA, Sherman Oaks, CA, & Whittier, CA

68 total reviews

The Sunset Foot Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sunset Foot Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garabet G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Good
Adolfo R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Lim was very professional, caring, and understanding. I would recommend anyone with foot issues to go there.
Zachary H.
Submitted 07/15/21
I got checked in right away and Dr. Lim gave me his full attention for the rest of my visit (no waiting around). He listened throughly, asked questions, and explained his diagnosis of my issue very clearly and simply. Overall, the care felt very professional and experienced, while also being friendly and casual.
Jung H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Provide right treatment solution and well explained what a patient wants to know.
Trinidad M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Both of my parents are very pleased with the care and attention they received from Dr. Lim. They described him as patient and attentive to their needs and/or concerns. Thank you Dr. Lim!
Andrew T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Lim was fantastic! I highly recommend him!! My whole experience was perfect. I made an appointment online (super easy), and when I arrived Dr Lim made sure to answer all my question(I had many) and take care of all my feet issues. Thank you so much Dr. LIM!
Shemiel L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Lim is amazing; I had a wonderful experience! Even my wife had a good time and I was the patient lol. Definitely recommend him. I wish I could of gotten my surgery done with him
Viviana P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Thomas was all around awesome. He made sure I understood the procedures I was inquiring about and made it a comfortable experience.
Judy B.
Submitted 06/24/21
It is obvious Dr. Lim loves his practice and is so excellent with what he does: he explains everything , gives options, if appropriate , and always does the exact right treatment for the problem. I have sent a few friends there, that were also grateful to have seen him. I have Kaiser, but will only see Dr. Lim for my foot care. Foot comfort is essential for everything!!
Kristan B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Lim was AMAZING. He knows his stuff. Great bedside manner and he makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend!
Eunice C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience!
Celsa C.
Submitted 05/22/21
Outstanding visit, happy to see Dr. Lim again after so many years, since his office on Sunset. My mother was super happy to visit him again.
Chana L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Service Great Care
Amos A.
Submitted 05/05/21
took the time to make sure i understand what was going on with my feet.
Anthony R.
Submitted 04/17/21
Really great experience overall, very straightforward and professional and helped alleviate the stress from the procedure by talking to me what will happen and what I should expect. 5/5 stars!
Steve H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great consult
Mary S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Professional experience Ez access. Dr Lim is interested to listen to the patient. Fortunate to have a caring doctor in our neighborhood
Kale C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always great to see Dr. Lim.
Krystal R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Lim is very professional and down to earth, not only is he awesome but he has made my heel pain go away! I am so happy to have found him! He has changed my life for the better!
Peter K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Quick, efficient, first class